Här kan du hitta kontaktuppgifterna till de ansvariga för LAB Sweden.

Huvudkontor Stockholm 

Adress: Edsvallabacken 12, 123 43 Farsta
Telefon: 08-29 60 00
E-post: info@lab.se

Kontor Göteborg

Adress: Onsala Danska väg 17, 439 94 Onsala
Telefon: 08-29 60 00
E-post: info@lab.se

Beställning

E-post: order@lab.se

Försäljning

Analys/kemi

Linda Widar Larsson
Teamleader/Försäljning
E-postlinda@lab.se
Telefon: 08 29 60 18
Mobiltelefon: 070-945 95 12

Claes Karlsson
Försäljning
E-post: claes@lab.se
Telefon: 08-29 60 45
Mobiltelefon: 073-639 13 79

Camilla Junggren
Försäljning
E-post: camilla@lab.se
Telefon: 08-26 60 69
Mobiltelefon: 070-736 70 30

Pertti Hulkkonen
Försäljning
E-post: pertti@lab.se
Telefon: 08 – 29 60 98
Mobiltelefon: 070-516 07 52

Automation

Annika Garnås
Teamleader/Försäljning
E-post: annika@lab.se
Telefon: 08-29 60 02
Mobiltelefon: 070 – 890 88 77

Claes Karlsson
Försäljning
E-post: claes@lab.se
Telefon: 08-29 60 45
Mobiltelefon: 073-639 13 79

Mimmi Håkansson
Försäljning
E-post: mimmi@lab.se
Mobiltelefon:
072-361 74 46

Basutrustning

Linda Widar Larsson
Teamleader/Försäljning
E-post: linda@lab.se
Telefon: 08-29 60 18
Mobiltelefon: 070-945 95 12

Claes Karlsson
Försäljning
E-post: claes@lab.se
Telefon: 08-29 60 45
Mobiltelefon: 073-639 13 79

Biologi/Life Science

Annika Garnås
Teamleader/Försäljning
E-post: annika@lab.se
Telefon: 08-29 60 02
Mobiltelefon: 070 – 890 88 77

Mimmi Håkansson
Försäljning
E-post: mimmi@lab.se
Mobiltelefon: 072-361 74 46

Förbrukning/Kundsupport

Janina Lindo
Teamleader/Försäljning
E-post: janina@lab.se
Telefon: 08-29 60 29
Mobiltelefon: 070-545 14 70

Rikard Andersson
Kundsupport/Försäljning
E-post: rikard@lab.se
Telefon: 08-29 60 10
Mobiltelefon: 070-495 94 42

Frida Spångmark
Kundsupport/Administration
E-post: frida@lab.se
Telefon: 08-29 60 26
Mobiltelefon: 076-006 48 28

Service

Telefon: 08-29 60 00
E-post: service@lab.se
Serviceärende

Nadieh Bengtsson
Servicechef
E-post: nadieh@lab.se
Telefon: 073-42 42 842

Andreas Wiklander
Servicetekniker
E-post: andreas@lab.se
Telefon: 08-29 60 07

Emil Filén
Servicetekniker
E-post: emil@lab.se
Telefon: 08-29 60 11

Jan Nilsson
Servicetekniker
E-post: jan@lab.se
Telefon: 070-66 01 814

Erik Walming
Servicetekniker
E-post: erik@lab.se
Telefon: 08-29 60 73

Ekonomi

Anette Lind
E-post: anette@lab.se
Telefon: 08-29 60 03
Mobiltelefon: 070-593 09 79

Carolina Sirviö
E-post: carolina@lab.se
Telefon: 08-29 60 49
Mobiltelefon: 073-076 59 61

Nathalie Spångmark (föräldraledig)
E-post: nathalie@lab.se
Telefon: 08-29 60 13
Mobiltelefon: 076-185 74 28

Marknadsföring

Izabelle Krohn Andersson (tjänstledig)
Marknadsassistent
E-post: izabelle@lab.se
Telefon: 08-29 60 08

Isabella Vikberg Di Guida
Marknadsassistent
E-post: isabella@lab.se
Telefon: 08-29 60 08