If you have any questions or concerns please contact us at LAB Sweden. You can reach us at any of the contact information below.

Head office Stockholm 

Address: Edsvallabacken 12, 123 43 Farsta
Phone: 08-29 60 00
Email: info@lab.se

Office Göteborg

Address: Onsala Danska väg 17, 439 94 Onsala
Phone: 08-29 60 00
Email: info@lab.se

Order

Email: order@lab.se

LAB Sweden

Sale

Analytical chemistry

Claes Karlsson
Teamleader/Sales
Emailclaes@lab.se
Phone: 08-29 60 45

Camilla Junggren
Sales
Emailcamilla@noaxlab.se
Phone: 0300-521 222

Pertti Hulkkonen
Sales
Emailpertti@lab.se
Phone: 08 – 29 60 98

Linda Widar Larsson
Sales Chiron
Emaillinda@lab.se
Phone: 08 29 60 18

Automation

Claes Karlsson
Teamleader/Sales
Emailclaes@lab.se
Phone: 08-29 60 45

Beatrice Orback
Sales
Emailbeatrice@lab.se
Phone: 08-29 60 24

Basic Equipment

Linda Widar Larsson
Teamleader/Sales
Email: linda@lab.se
Phone: 08-29 60 18

Claes Karlsson
Sales
Emailclaes@lab.se
Phone: 08-29 60 45

Biology/ Life Science

Beatrice Orback
Teamleader/Sales
Emailbeatrice@lab.se
Phone: 08-29 60 24

Annika Garnås
CEO/Sales
Emailannika@lab.se
Phone: 08-29 60 02

Mimmi Håkansson
Sales
Email: mimmi@lab.se
Phone: 08 29 60 63

Consumables/Customer Support

Janina Lindo
Teamleader/Sales
Emailjanina@lab.se
Phone: 0300-52 12 21

Carina Stendahl
Kundsupport/Sales
Emailcarina@noaxlab.se
Phone: 08-501 213 72

Rikard Andersson
Kundsupport/Sales
Emailrikard@lab.se
Phone: 070-49 59 442

Service

Phone: 08-29 60 00
Email: service@lab.se
Serviceform (in swedish)

Andreas Wiklander
Service Technician
Email: andreas@lab.se
Phone08-29 60 07

Emil Filén
Service Technician
Email: emil@lab.se
Phone08-29 60 11

Jan-Olov Andersson
Service Technician
Email: jan-olov@lab.se
Phone: 08-29 60 25

Finance

Anette Lind
Emailanette@lab.se
Phone: 08-29 60 03

Nathalie Spångmark
Emailnathalie@lab.se
Phone: 08-29 60 13

Marketing

Izabelle Andersson
Marketing Assistant
Emailizabelle@lab.se
Phone: 08-29 60 08